top of page
  • Ari Hammond

Editor Profile: Ari Hammond

As stated in the Welcome Post, I'm Ari! My pronouns are they/them. I am a senior at Brookwood High School and the editor-in-chief of the Black Voices of Brookwood Blog.


I can't wait to start reading and publishing submissions from all of you. I hope to write meaningful essays and news pieces that shed light on Black identity, intersectionality, and current events!


In addition to the blog, I am a student actor for our Straight Play production class, a member of the Brookwood Equity Leadership Team, and a student-athlete in our JV girls' cross-country team. I love horror movies, cooking, playing guitar, and, of course, writing.


Commentaires


Enjoy this post? Follow for more!

Follow us on Instagram to be the first to know about new BVB posts!

  • Instagram
bottom of page